Loanbright mortgage leads: the subscription, what it costs, and an alternative

Loanbright is one of the few mortgage lead vendors with a published price. It sells a fixed monthly subscription that delivers a set number of leads each weekday. This page covers what the subscription includes, what Loanbright does and does not publish, who it suits, and the trade-offs reported by a named trade source. The last section explains how an exclusive live transfer differs.

What Loanbright sells

Loanbright's mortgage leads page states the offer in one line: "5 REAL-TIME mortgage leads each weekday for just $600 per month" (https://loanbright.com/mortgage-leads/). The same page says the five leads are delivered daily Monday through Friday, describes the fee as $600 a month with no hidden fees, and promises "fresh mortgage leads delivered straight to your inbox each day".

The homepage lists "Fixed Monthly Fee", "Work Unlimited Leads Each Day" and "Take Applications on Your 1st Day" as benefits, and offers a risk-free trial with "No purchase or credit card required" (https://loanbright.com/). The homepage's browser title reads "Exclusive & Shared", but the page body does not explain which type the $600 plan delivers.

Loanbright was "Founded in 1999 by mortgage professionals", is located in Evergreen, Colorado, and holds NMLS #1807 (https://loanbright.com/about/).

ItemWhat Loanbright publishesSource
Price$600 per monthloanbright.com/mortgage-leads
Volume5 leads per weekdayloanbright.com/mortgage-leads
DeliveryEmail, "straight to your inbox"loanbright.com/mortgage-leads
ContractNot stated; homepage says fixed monthly feeloanbright.com
TrialRisk free, no card requiredloanbright.com
Exclusive or sharedTitle says both; body does not specifyloanbright.com
Lead sourcesNot describedloanbright.com
FiltersNot described; homepage links to state-specific lead pagesloanbright.com
Return or credit policyNot stated on the pages we readloanbright.com

HousingWire's October 2025 roundup lists Loanbright at "$500/month for 5 daily leads" and names "predictable subscription pricing and replacement guarantees" as pros (https://www.housingwire.com/articles/buy-mortgage-leads/). Loanbright's own page says $600 as of our read, so the price may have moved; use the vendor's page as the current figure.

How lenders pay

A flat monthly fee. There is no per-lead charge at the published tier, no bidding and no deposit. Five leads a weekday is roughly 100 to 110 leads a month, which puts the published plan at about $5.50 to $6.00 per lead. That arithmetic is ours, not Loanbright's.

Exclusivity

Not clearly stated. The browser title "Exclusive & Shared" suggests two products, but the mortgage leads page describes only the $600 plan without naming its type (https://loanbright.com/). HousingWire's cons for Loanbright include "saturated shared leads" (https://www.housingwire.com/articles/buy-mortgage-leads/), which implies the base plan is shared. Ask Loanbright directly before signing up: how many buyers receive each lead, and is there an exclusive tier at a different price.

How the leads are generated

Loanbright's pages say the service spares you "the hassle of cold calling or lead generation" and that the company provides access to "a powerful advertising and marketing engine", but do not describe the consumer sites, ads or forms that produce the leads (https://loanbright.com/, https://loanbright.com/mortgage-leads/). The leads are form fills delivered by email. No one at Loanbright has spoken to the consumer before you receive the record.

Who Loanbright suits

A solo loan officer or a small shop that wants a predictable number and a predictable bill. At the published price the monthly cost is lower than a single rate-table lead on Bankrate or a day's spend on Zillow. The trade is that you receive a data record, you dial it, and at the price point you should expect other buyers to be dialing it too.

It does not suit a lender who needs exclusivity by contract, who wants to see consent proof per lead, or who wants to pay only when a conversation happens.

Trade-offs lenders report

From a named source, not our measurement. HousingWire lists Loanbright's cons as "saturated shared leads, variable quality, and some reports of slow support" (https://www.housingwire.com/articles/buy-mortgage-leads/). The same article lists replacement guarantees as a pro, though we could not find the replacement terms on Loanbright's site.

In model terms:

  • A fixed fee means you pay the same whether 20 or 80 of the month's leads answer the phone.
  • The lead type (exclusive or shared) decides everything about contact rate, and it is not spelled out on the product page.
  • Email delivery means speed-to-lead is on you. Five leads a day is manageable; the question is how many other inboxes received them.

None of this says the leads are poor. It says the product is a low-cost shared data feed, and you should price your time to dial it.

How Radian Leads differs

Radian Leads sells exclusive mortgage live transfers. We do not sell a subscription of form fills.

  • Live transfer. A homeowner submits an opted-in form. Our qualification specialist calls back inside the consent window, asks your criteria as open questions on a recorded line, and transfers to your loan officer with a 15-second handoff in the borrower's own words. The borrower never repeats the basics.
  • Exclusive. Every transfer is exclusive to one client. No shared leads and no resale of the same borrower.
  • Replaced on criteria failure. If the recording shows the borrower fell outside your agreed criteria, the transfer is replaced. The recording is the evidence.
  • 3-minute billable threshold. A transfer is billable at 3 minutes (180 seconds) or more of loan officer conversation. Shorter calls are not billed, so you do not pay for a record nobody reached.
  • Recording and dashboard. Every transfer recorded dual-channel and scored against your criteria at client.radianleads.com, with replacement requests, credits purchased, used and returned, and reporting.

Clients buy transfers in blocks of credits and draw down per billable transfer. We only work with licensed lenders, brokers and loan officers. We are not a lender, not a broker and not affiliated with the VA. First-week figures from one October 2026 cash-out campaign, published in our release: billable transfers averaged 23 minutes 39 seconds of loan officer time and 41.7% completed a loan application on the first call. One campaign, not a guarantee.

FAQ

Loanbright's mortgage leads page states "$600 per month" for "5 REAL-TIME mortgage leads each weekday" (https://loanbright.com/mortgage-leads/). HousingWire listed $500 a month in October 2025.

Loanbright's page title says "Exclusive & Shared" but the $600 plan's page does not say which. HousingWire describes the leads as shared. Confirm with Loanbright.

The homepage offers a risk-free trial with "No purchase or credit card required" (https://loanbright.com/).

By email, "straight to your inbox each day", Monday through Friday (https://loanbright.com/mortgage-leads/).

FreeRateUpdate for pay-as-you-go internet leads with no minimum, LendingTree for volume, or exclusive live transfers if you want to pay per qualified conversation rather than per month.

Tell us what a qualified transfer looks like for your business.